RETURN NAME & ADDRESS

Washington State Process Server Registration

There is a $10.00 registration fee.

| am over 18 years of age and | am competent to be a witness in a court proceeding. | hereby
request to be registered as a Process Server in Clark County, Washington.

Are you currently registered as a Process Server in Clark County? Yes No

Registration Number

Legal Name

Birth Date

Business Name

Address of Primary Place of Business or Residential Address:

(Both street and mailing address)

Business Telephone

| understand that | am required by law to renew this registration within one year of the initial
registration or when | change my name, the name of my business, my business address or
business telephone number. | further understand that if the renewal is required because of a
change in my identifying information, | must renew the registration within ten days of the date
the identifying information changes.

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing is
true and correct.

Signed at , on
(City and State) (Date)

Signature
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